descarga (2)

Pilar Fierro E.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
pfierroe@fen.uchile.cl
descarga (3)

Alejandro Ipinza

Jefe de Admisiones
aipinza@fen.uchile.cl
johanaramirez

Johanna Ramírez R.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
johanna@fen.postgradouchile.cl
nataliagarrido

Natalia Garrido M.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
nagarrido@fen.postgradouchile.cl
lilianaacevedo

Liliana Acevedo B.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
lacevedo@fen.uchile.cl
denisediaz

Denisse Diaz M.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
ddiazm@fen.uchile.cl
equipo-Maria-Isabel

María Isabel Hinojosa A.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
mhinojosa@fen.postgradouchile.cl
equipo_Susana Fortes S

Susana Fortes S.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
sfortes@fen.postgradouchile.cl