equipo_Maca Caro

Macarena Caro D.

Coordinadora Docente
mcaro@fen.postgradouchile.cl
demo_image

Diana Larenas V.

Coordinadora Docente
dlarenas@fen.postgradouchile.cl
demo_image

Bonny Gautier M.

Coordinadora Docente
igautier@fen.postgradouchile.cl
equipo_Shary Rodriguez

Shary Rodríguez M.

Coordinadora Docente
shrodrigue@fen.postgradouchile.cl
equipo_Noemi Flores

Noemí Flores V.

Coordinadora Docente
nflores@fen.postgradouchile.cl
equipo_Marcela Luza

Marcela Luza P.

Coordinadora Docente
mluza@fen.postgradouchile.cl
equipo_Laura Troncoso

Laura Troncoso C.

Coordinadora Docente
ltroncoso@fen.postgradouchile.cl
equipo_Denisse Naranjo

Denisse Naranjo

Coordinadora Docente
dnaranjom@fen.postgradouchile.cl
equipo_Corina Orellana

Corina Orellana V.

Coordinadora Docente
corellana@fen.postgradouchile.cl