demo_image

Cynthia Galdamez

Asistente de Admisiones
cgaldamez@fen.uchile.cl
Foto Linkedin

Bárbara Olave

Encargada de Procesos
bolaves@fen.uchile.cl
alejandrahaddad

Alejandra Haddad B.

Jefa de Admisiones
ahaddad@fen.uchile.cl
descarga (2)

Pilar Fierro E.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
pfierroe@fen.uchile.cl
johanaramirez

Johanna Ramírez R.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
johanna@fen.postgradouchile.cl
nataliagarrido

Natalia Garrido M.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
nagarrido@fen.postgradouchile.cl
lilianaacevedo

Liliana Acevedo B.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
lacevedo@fen.uchile.cl
denisediaz

Denisse Diaz M.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
ddiazm@fen.uchile.cl
equipo_Susana Fortes S

Susana Fortes S.

Ejecutiva de Admisiones
sfortes@fen.postgradouchile.cl